R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  Server Maintenance & Merge for 9/21 at 2:00 AM EDT, 7:00 AM GMT+1
Server Maintenance & Merge for 9/21 at 2:00 AM EDT, 7:00 AM GMT+1

Dear players:


In order to further improve your gaming experience, we will be merging a few servers. The server merge is scheduled for September 21st at 2:00 AM EDT 7:00 AM GMT+1 (2:00 PM GMT+8). Please prepare for this time to avoid unnecessary loss. The  servers to be merged are the following:


Click image for larger version  Name:	1.png Views:	1 Size:	33.4 KB ID:	1929409