R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  New Servers are coming on March 29th at 9:30 (GMT+8) and at 21:30 (GMT+8) - EST
New Servers are coming on March 29th at 9:30 (GMT+8) and at 21:30 (GMT+8) - EST

Greetings Warriors,

Server 6 Frost Mines will be released on March 28th at 21:30 EST (March 29th, 09:30 GMT+8).
Server 7 Blackmoor Fen will be released on March 29th at 09:30 EST (March 29th, 21:30 GMT+8).

Click HERE to see New server events!

Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

See you in new servers!

God Wars Team