R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  [New Server!] God Wars New Europe Server S50 - Redarch Arrives on July 28th at 10:00 AM GMT+1
[New Server!] God Wars New Europe Server S50 - Redarch Arrives on July 28th at 10:00 AM GMT+1

Greetings Heroes,


We are pleased to announce that on July 28th at 10:00 AM GMT+1 (5:00 AM EDT, 2:00 AM PDT, and 5:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe server S50 Redarch will be released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in Redarch!

-God Wars Team