R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  [New Server!] God Wars New East Coast Server S45 - Hithrope Arrives on July 7th at 10:00 AM EDT
[New Server!] God Wars New East Coast Server S45 - Hithrope Arrives on July 7th at 10:00 AM EDT

Greetings Heroes,


We are pleased to announce that on July 7th at 10:00 AM EDT (7:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM GMT, and 10:00 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast server S45 Hithrope will be released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in Hithrope!

-God Wars Team