R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  New Europe Server S66 - Desert of Bones Arrives on 3/23!
New Europe Server S66 - Desert of Bones Arrives on 3/23!

reetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on March 23rd at 10:00 AM GMT (6:00 AM EDT, 3:00 AM PDT, and 6:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe server S66 Desert of Bones will be released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in game!

-God Wars Team