R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  New Europe Server S64 - North Barrow Arrives on 2/9!
New Europe Server S64 - North Barrow Arrives on 2/9!

Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that
 on February 9th at 10:00 AM GMT (5:00 AM EST, 2:00 AM PST, and 6:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe server S64 North Barrow will be released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in game!

-God Wars Team