R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  New Europe Server S62 - Roseheath Arrives on 12/15
New Europe Server S62 - Roseheath Arrives on 12/15

Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on December 15th at 10:00 AM GMT (5:00 AM EST, 2:00 AM PST, and 6:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe server S62 Roseheath will be released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in Roseheath!

-God Wars Team