R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  New Europe Server S56 - City of Runes Arrives on September 22nd at 10:00 AM GMT+1
New Europe Server S56 - City of Runes Arrives on September 22nd at 10:00 AM GMT+1

Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on September 22nd at 10:00 AM GMT+1 (5:00 AM EDT, 2:00 AM PDT, and 5:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe server S54 City of Runes will be released.

New Server Events can be found here


See you in City of Runes!

-God Wars Team