R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  New Europe Server S54 - Jewel of Ithoth Arrives on 8.25
New Europe Server S54 - Jewel of Ithoth Arrives on 8.25

Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on August 25th at 10:00 AM GMT+1 (5:00 AM EDT, 2:00 AM PDT, and 5:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe server S54 Jewel of Ithoth will be released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in Jewel of Ithoth!

-God Wars Team