R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  New East Coast Server S69 - Haunted Downs Arrives on May 4th!
New East Coast Server S69 - Haunted Downs Arrives on May 4th!

Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on May 4th at 10:00 AM EDT (7:00 AM PDT, 3:00 PM GMT, and 10:00 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast server S69 Haunted Downs will be released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in game!

-God Wars Team