R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  New East Coast Server S55 - Weeping Mire Arrives on September 8th at 10:00 AM EDT
New East Coast Server S55 - Weeping Mire Arrives on September 8th at 10:00 AM EDT

Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on September 8th at 10:00 AM EDT (7:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM GMT, and 10:00 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast server S55 Crossroads of Nis will be released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in Crossroads of Nis!

-God Wars Team