R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  New East Coast Server S53 - Weeping Mire Arrives on August 18th at 10:00 AM EDT
New East Coast Server S53 - Weeping Mire Arrives on August 18th at 10:00 AM EDT

Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on August 18th at 10:00 AM EDT (7:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM GMT, and 10:00 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast server S53 Weeping Mire will be released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in Weeping Mire!

-God Wars Team