R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  God Wars New Europe Server S44 - Cobalt Sea Arrives on June 30th at 10:00 AM GMT+1
God Wars New Europe Server S44 - Cobalt Sea Arrives on June 30th at 10:00 AM GMT+1

Greetings Heroes,


We are pleased to announce that on June 30th at 10:00 AM GMT+1 (5:00 AM EDT, 2:00 AM PDT, and 5:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe server S44 Cobalt Sea will be released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in Cobalt Sea!

-God Wars Team