Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on May 19th at 10:00 AM GMT+1 (5:00 AM EDT, 2:00 AM PDT, and 5:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe server S36 Caustic Mire will be released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in Caustic Mire!

-God Wars Team