Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on May 12th at 10:00 AM GMT+1 (5:00 AM EDT, 2:00 AM PDT, and 5:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe server S34 Greatfalls will be released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in Greatfalls!

-God Wars Team