Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on April 18th at 9:00 AM GMT+1 (4:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT, and 4:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe server S21 Jaha Desert will be released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in Jaha Desert!

-God Wars Team