R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  GOD WARS NEW EAST COAST SERVER S43 - NEVRIANDE ARRIVES ON JUNE 23RD AT 10:00 AM EDT
GOD WARS NEW EAST COAST SERVER S43 - NEVRIANDE ARRIVES ON JUNE 23RD AT 10:00 AM EDT

Greetings Heroes,


We are pleased to announce that on June 23rd at 10:00 AM EDT (7:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM GMT, and 10:00 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast server S43 Nevriande will be released.


New Server Events can be found here


See you in Nevriande!


-God Wars Team