Greetings Heroes,

Surprise!

We are pleased to announce that on June 2nd at 10:00 AM EDT (7:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM GMT, and 10:00 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast server S40 Highcoin was released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in Highcoin!

-God Wars Team