Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on May 2nd at 10:00 AM EDT (7:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM GMT, and 10:00 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast server S31 Kheli Delve will be released.

See you in Kheli Delve!

-God Wars Team