Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on April 19th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast server S24 Starfall will be released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in Starfall!

-God Wars Team