R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  God Wars New East Coast Server S19 - Black Plains Arrives on April 16th at 9:30 AM EDT
God Wars New East Coast Server S19 - Black Plains Arrives on April 16th at 9:30 AM EDT
Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on April 16th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast server S19 Black Plains will be released.

New Server Events can be found here

See you in Black Plains!

-God Wars Team