Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on April 14th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast server S17 Paratra Steppe will be released.

See you in Paratra Steppe!

-God Wars Team