Greetings Warriors,

All God Wars servers will be going down for maintenance on April 6th at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT+8).

Maintenance is expected to last for approximately 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

Please log out before the maintenance to avoid any potential data loss. Thank you for your understanding!

Patch Notes:

1. Fixed the display errors due to the time zone
2. Cancel the display of Team Tournament in Daily Events
3. Fixed the display errors of all in-battle heroes'BR in Divine Realm Campaign
4. Add more rewards for Ranking event
5. Add more discount for Growth Privilege Pack items in Level Packs
6. Add more rewards for Treasure
7. Add 3000 diamonds'rewards for Daily Top-Up Rewards in Awesome Events
8. Halved the cost for adding attempts of Tower of Eternity