Greetings Heroes,

All God Wars servers will be going down for maintenance on April 27th at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT+8).

Maintenance is expected to last for approximately 2 hours, please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

Please log out before the maintenance to avoid any potential data loss. Thank you for your understanding!

Patch Notes:

1. Added May Day event.
2. Added new goods to game shop.
3. Added a display of game server time.
4. Fixed a wrong system notice when displaying skins to mounts.
5. Fixed a bug that story conversations pop up whenever players craft protagonist weapons.
6. Fixed a bug that game will be stuck if players return to Main Hall during the instance battle.


- God Wars Team