R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  God Wars Maintenance on April 13th at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT+8)
God Wars Maintenance on April 13th at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT+8)
Greetings Heroes,

All God Wars servers will be going down for maintenance on April 13th at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT+8).

Maintenance is expected to last for approximately 2 hours, please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

Please log out before the maintenance to avoid any potential data loss. Thank you for your understanding!

Patch Notes:

1. Adjust the purchase price of Trial Hall.

2. Adjust the purchase price of Divine Realm Campaign.

3. Easter event added.

4. Adjust the rewards of Financial Consultant.

5. Adjust the first day login rewards of the event, 7 Days Login.

6. Adjust the rewards of 7 Days Total Recharge.

7. Adjust the conditions and rewards of Ranking contents.

8. Reduce the cost of re-collecting rewards in Level Packs.

9. Reduce the diamond cost of 10-Treasure-Hunt function in Treasure Hunt.

10. Reduce the cost of advanced refinement in Forge. 


- God Wars Team