R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

GodWars

Home >  2 EST Servers are coming on March 26th & 27th.
2 EST Servers are coming on March 26th & 27th.

Greetings Warriors,


We are pleased to announce that 2 EST servers will be released on March 26th and 27th


Server 2 Angelic Rise will be released at 21:30 EST 3/26/2017 (9:30 GMT+8 3/27/2017) 


Server 3 Negrine Keep will be released at 9:30 EST 3/27/2017 (21:30 GMT+8 3/27/2017 )


Click HERE to see New server events!


Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.


See you in new servers!


God Wars Team